Our Team

Bill Liebig, CIC bill@wgoliver.com
Greg Liebig, CIC,CISR greg@wgoliver.com
Kathleen Liebig kathy@wgoliver.com
Joy Becker joy@wgoliver.com
Rose Green, CISR rose@wgoliver.com
Linda Perry, CISR, CPIA linda@wgoliver.com
Walt Nawrocki walt@wgoliver.com
Ken Bradley ken@wgoliver.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 410-893-2800 or 800-594-8003